Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 191 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone Mobile Building
Emily Abbey Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Paul Adams Institute of Transport Studies Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Farooq Ahmed Student Education Service Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Mannan Ali School of Physics Radiation Protection Supervisor
Sharon Almond Chaplaincy Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Les Arkless School of Civil Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor l.arkless@leeds.ac.uk
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8006
Dave Banks School of Earth & Environment Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Louise Barker Strategy & Planning Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Biomedical Clinical Sciences (LIBCS) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Safety Co-ordinator
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Cancer Studies & Pathology (LICSP) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Rheumatic & Musculoskeletal Medicine (LIRMM) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Emma Barrow Student Education Service Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Tamsin Barrow LUBS Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Paul Beal Faculty of Biological Sciences Health & Safety Manager p.r.beal@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37955
Mark Behrendt Faculty of Medicine & Health (FM&H) Health & Safety Manager m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34302
Mark Behrendt Health & Safety Services Health & Safety Manager m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34302
Yvonne Bell Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Administrator y.a.bell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33694
Michael Bellhouse Leeds Humanities Research Institute Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Paula Billcliffe Staff and Departmental Development Unit Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Jonathan Bilmen Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Protection Supervisor
Ian Blakeley School of Chemistry Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Mark Blitz School of Chemistry Laser Safety Officer
Joan Boyes Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Hannah Bridle The Language Centre Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Peter Broadbent School of Design Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Gary Broadbent Health & Safety Services Fire Safety Manager g.s.broadbent@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 4208
Sarah Burdall Environmental Compliance & Biological Safety Health & Safety Manager s.e.burdall@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38042/30480
Sarah Burdall Faculty of Environment Health & Safety Manager s.e.burdall@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38042/30480