Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

To find out who your Fire Safety Manager is, type the name of your building in the 'SEARCH BY KEYWORD' search field below.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 160 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone
Mannan Ali School of Physics Radiation Protection Supervisor phyma@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33833
Les Arkless School of Civil Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor l.arkless@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32309
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006
Dave Banks School of Earth & Environment Health & Safety Co-ordinator d.a.banks@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35244
Jonathan Barber Educational Engagement Health & Safety Co-ordinator j.m.barber@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7496
Louise Barker Strategy & Planning Health & Safety Co-ordinator l.h.barker@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 30142
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine Radiation Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Tamsin Barrow LUBS Health & Safety Co-ordinator t.barrow@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34501
Emma Barrow Student Education Service Health & Safety Co-ordinator e.barrow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33989
Graeme Baxter Health & Safety Services Web Content Lead\Administrative Support g.r.baxter@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37362
Paul Beal School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies Senior Health & Safety Manager p.r.beal@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34205
Paul Beal LUBS Senior Health & Safety Manager p.r.beal@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34205
Mark Behrendt Faculty of Medicine & Health Health & Safety Manager m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34302
Yvonne Bell Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service SCPSS Administrator y.a.bell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33694
Paula Billcliffe Organisational Development and Professional Learning Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.m.billcliffe@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38814
Jonathan Bilmen Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine Radiation Protection Supervisor j.g.bilmen@leeds.ac.uk
Ian Blakeley School of Chemistry Health & Safety Co-ordinator i.j.blakeley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36472
Mark Blitz School of Chemistry Laser Safety Officer m.blitz@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36594
Lisa Blythe Wellbeing, Safety & Health Administration Support l.blythe@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34203
Julie Bowers Occupational Health Service Occupational Health Practitioner j.a.bowers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32997
Joan Boyes Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor j.m.boyes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33147
Poppy Brennan Strategic Marketing Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.m.brennan@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36792
Gary Broadbent Health & Safety Services Fire Safety Manager g.s.broadbent@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34208
Peter Broadbent School of Design Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.j.broadbent@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3799
Sarah Burdall Faculty of Environment and EPS Senior Health and Safety Manager/Environmental Compliance Manager s.e.burdall@leeds.ac.uk 114 34 38042/30480
Ian Burke Faculty of Environment Radiation Safety Co-ordinator i.t.burke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37532
Mick China Faculty of EPS Health & Safety Officer m.china@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38365
Lynn Clarke Health & Safety Services Head of Health & Safety Services l.m.clarke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38043
Alice Clarke School of Languages, Cultures and Societies Health & Safety Co-ordinator a.j.clarke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38742
Andrew Coates Health & Safety Services Fire Safety Manager a.n.coates@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34210