Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

To find out who your Fire Safety Manager is, by building, please check the attached list of Building Fire Safety Managers.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 204 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone
Mannan Ali School of Physics Radiation Protection Supervisor phyma@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33833
Sharon Almond Chaplaincy Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Les Arkless School of Civil Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor l.arkless@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32309
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006
Dave Banks School of Earth & Environment Health & Safety Co-ordinator d.a.banks@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35244
Jonathan Barber Educational Engagement Health & Safety Co-ordinator j.m.barber@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7496
Louise Barker Strategy & Planning Health & Safety Co-ordinator l.h.barker@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 30142
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Rheumatic & Musculoskeletal Medicine (LIRMM) Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Cancer & Pathology (LICAP) Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Biomedical & Clinical Sciences (LIBAC) Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Emma Barrow Student Education Service Health & Safety Co-ordinator e.barrow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33989
Tamsin Barrow LUBS Health & Safety Co-ordinator t.barrow@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34501
Paul Beal Faculty of Medicine & Health (FM&H) Senior Health & Safety Manager p.r.beal@leeds.ac.uk
Paul Beal Faculty of Biological Sciences Senior Health & Safety Manager p.r.beal@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37955
Mark Behrendt Faculty of Medicine & Health (FM&H) Health & Safety Manager p.r.beal@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34302
Mark Behrendt Health & Safety Services Health & Safety Manager m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34302
Yvonne Bell Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service SCPSS Administrator y.a.bell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33694
Michael Bellhouse Leeds Humanities Research Institute Health & Safety Co-ordinator m.g.bellhouse@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2430
Paula Billcliffe Organisational Development and Professional Learning Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.m.billcliffe@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38814
Jonathan Bilmen Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Protection Supervisor j.g.bilmen@leeds.ac.uk
Ian Blakeley School of Chemistry Health & Safety Co-ordinator i.j.blakeley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36472
Mark Blitz School of Chemistry Laser Safety Officer m.blitz@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36594
Matthew Bostridge Health & Safety Estates Health & Safety Officer m.bostridge@leeds.a.cuk 0113 34 35974
Julie Bowers Occupational Health Service Occupational Health Practitioner j.a.bowers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32997
Joan Boyes Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor j.m.boyes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33147
Poppy Brennan Strategic Marketing Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.m.brennan@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36792
Hannah Bridle The Language Centre Health & Safety Co-ordinator h.k.bridle@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3774
Peter Broadbent School of Design Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.j.broadbent@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3799
Gary Broadbent Health & Safety Services Fire Safety Manager g.s.broadbent@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34208