Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 343 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone Building
Paul Dean School of Electrical Engineering Laser Safety Officer p.dean@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32095
Jurgen Denecke Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor j.denecke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37031
Casey Dickinson Communications Health and safety Co ordinator c.e.dickinson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38071
Sean Dillon Leeds Dental Institute (SoD) Radiation Protection Supervisor s.dillon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36124
Sean Dillon School of Dentistry (SoD) Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.dillon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36124
Lesley Dils Student Education Service Health & Safety Co-ordinator l.dils@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33973
Alasdair Dinnewell Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research (LICTR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator a.j.dinnewell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31478
Pat Dixon Lifelong Learning Centre Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.m.dixon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33237
Dan Donnelly Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Gina Doody Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Protection Supervisor g.m.doody@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38438
Paul Drake Faculty of Biological Sciences Health & Safety Officer p.s.drake@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34321
James Duce Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor j.a.duce@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33075
Jodie Dyson School of Sociology and Social Policy Health & Safety Co-ordinator j.c.dyson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34438
Stewart Eggington Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Samantha Ehlers Marketing Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.ehlers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38071 not sure if this person is still doing this role?
Faye Esat Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor f.esat@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34142
Danielle Evans Purchasing Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Katie Field Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor k.field@leeds.ac.uk
Jolene Firth Facilities Directorate Health & Safety Manager j.m.firth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35910
Jolene Firth Commercial Services Health & Safety Manager j.m.firth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35910
Jennifer Forrester Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor j.s.forrester@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Foster History Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.l.foster@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3580
Eileen Foster Quality Assurance Health & Safety Co-ordinator e.f.foster@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32338 EC Stoner L12
Rachael Fox School of Chemistry Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.a.fox@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36472
Debbie Foy School of Education Health & Safety Co-ordinator d.foy@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31903
Martin Fuller Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor m.j.g.fuller@leeds.ac.uk
Simon Futers Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Radiation Safety Co-ordinator t.s.futers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37744
Simon Futers Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Laser Safety Officer t.s.futers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37744
Simon Futers Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Radiation Protection Supervisor t.s.futers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37744
Stacey Galloway Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Lead for Health & Safety s.l.galloway@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37711