Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

To find out who your Fire Safety Manager is, by building, please check the attached list of Building Fire Safety Managers.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 207 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone
Carolyn Stacey Wellbeing, Safety & Health Health and Safety Officer
Rosena Stevens Inter-Disciplinary Ethics Applied (IDEA) Health & Safety Co-ordinator fvors@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7799
Peter Stockley Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor p.g.stockley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33092
Nicola Stonehouse Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor n.j.stonehouse@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33102
Jon Stothard Leeds Institute of Medical Education (LIME) Health & Safety Co-ordinator j.s.stothard@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31676
Chris Sykes Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Health & Safety Co-ordinator c.sykes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 3430718
Penny Tharratt Student Counselling Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.a.tharratt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34155
Becki Thomas Faculty of Environment Health & Safety Officer r.j.harrison@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36593
Jessica Thomas National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator jessica.e.thomas@nihr.ac.uk
Lynda Toovey School of Law Deputy Health & Safety Co-ordinator l.m.toovey@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37103
Peter Urwin Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor p.e.urwin@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32909
Vacant Vacant Research & Innovation Services Health & Safety Co-ordinator vacant vacant
Paul Veevers Health & Safety Services Director of Health & Safety Services p.veevers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34207
Rachael Wainwright National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator rachael.wainwright@nihr.ac.uk 0113 34 30349
Jacqueline Waite Purchasing Health & safety Co-ordinator j.waite@leeds.ac.uk
Kathryn Warden Occupational Health Service Office Supervisor k.a.warden@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32997
David Weaver Health & Safety Services Fire Safety Manager d.weaver@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38004
Jo Westerman Logik Centre Health & Safety Co-ordinator m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 124 343 8006
Stuart Weston Physics Mechanical Workshop Health & Safety Co-ordinator m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 125 343 8006
Kay White Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Health & Safety Co-ordinator m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 126 343 8006
Gemma Whitworth Health & Safety Services Senior Health & Safety Manager g.whitworth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32142
Nagitha Wijayathunga Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor v.n.wijayathunga@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32125
Gary Williamson School of Food Science & Nutrition Radiation Protection Supervisor g.williamson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38380
Caroline Wise School of Politics & International Studies Health & Safety Co-ordinator c.wise@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34383
Ian Wood Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor i.c.wood@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37922
Kimberley Wright Leeds Institute for Data Analytics (LIDA) Health & Safety Co-ordinator k.l.wright1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35893
Stephanie Wright Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor s.c.wright@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31598