Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

To find out who your Fire Safety Manager is, by building, please check the attached list of Building Fire Safety Managers.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 207 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone
Marie Parker Leeds Institute of Biomedical & Clinical Sciences (LIBAC) Health & Safety Co-ordinator medmdpa@leeds.ac.uk 0113 20 66926
Marie Parker Leeds Institute of Cancer & Pathology (LICAP) Health & Safety Co-ordinator medmdpa@leeds.ac.uk 0113 20 66926
Rekha Parmar Leeds Institute of Teaching Excellence Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.e.parmar@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34114
Juliet Pearlman Occupational Health Service Occupational Health Physician J.Pearlman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32997
Helen Pickersgill Secretariat Health & Safety Co-ordinator H.J.Pickersgill@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34036
Jon Preston Wellbeing, Safety & Health Health & Safety Audit Manager j.preston@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38581
Jon Preston Health & Safety Services Health & Safety Manager j.preston@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38581
Adrian Quinn School of Media & Communication Health & Safety Co-ordinator a.a.quinn@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5812
Kathleen Quinn Occupational Health Service Occupational health practitioner k.quinn@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32997
Michael Rappolt School of Food Science & Nutrition Radiation Protection Supervisor m.rappolt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31931
Miles Ratcliffe School of Food Science & Nutrition Health & Safety Co-ordinator m.ratcliffe@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32977
Desmond Reid Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Staff Counsellor d.reid@leeds.acuk 0113 34 37465
Pam Rhodes School of English Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.rhodes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7570
Christine Roberts Faculty of ESSL Office Health & Safety Co-ordinator C.R.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37428
Sally Rose Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Manager s.rose@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33694
Poppy Salmon Human Resources Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.e.salmon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34153
Fiona Scarth School of Education Health and Safety Co-ordinator f.scarth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34535
Karen Scott Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Protection Supervisor K.J.Scott@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37854
Karen Seed Health & Safety Services Administrator k.m.leeds@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34201
Lorraine Seymour Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures Health & Safety Co-ordinator l.seymour@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3731
Caroline Shingles Careers Health & Safety Co-ordinator c.shingles@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35293
Emma Simpson Occupational Health Service Adminstrator e.simpson1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32997
Anita Smalley Health & Safety Services Office Manager a.smalley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34206
Clive Smith Finance Health & Safety Co-ordinator c.r.smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35989
Ruth Smith School of Languages Cultures & Societies Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.c.smith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1779
Robert Smith School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.a.smith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1040
Hazel Smoczynska Digital Learning Team Health & Safety Co-ordinator H.Smoczynska@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34656
Rudolphe Solentini Wellbeing, Safety & Health Training Manager r.r.solentini@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33697
Rob Spencer Alumni and Development Health & Safety Co-ordinator R.J.Spencer@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38494
Tom St David-Smith Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research (LICTR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator T.H.StDavid-Smith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38759