Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 191 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone Mobile Building
Desmond Reid Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Staff Counsellor d.reid@leeds.acuk 0113 34 37465
Pam Rhodes School of English Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Christine Roberts Faculty of ESSL Office Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Sally Rose Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Manager s.rose@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33694
Poppy Salmon Human Resources Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Karen Scott Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Protection Supervisor
Karen Seed Health & Safety Services Administrator k.m.leeds@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34201
Lorraine Seymour Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Rebecca Shaw Learning Enhancement Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Caroline Shingles Careers Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Anita Smalley Health & Safety Services Office Manager a.smalley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34206
Ruth Smith School of Languages Cultures & Societies Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Robert Smith School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Clive Smith Finance Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Hazel Smoczynska Digital Learning Team Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Rudolphe Solentini Wellbeing, Safety & Health Training Manager r.r.solentini@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33697
Rob Spencer Alumni and Development Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Tom St David-Smith Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research (LICTR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Peter Stockley Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Nicola Stonehouse Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Jon Stothard Leeds Institute of Medical Education (LIME) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Chris Sykes Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Penny Tharratt Student Counselling Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Jessica Thomas National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Lynda Toovey School of Law Deputy Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Peter Urwin Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Vacant Vacant Research & Innovation Services Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Paul Veevers Health & Safety Services Head of Health & Safety Services p.veevers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34207
Rachael Wainwright National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Emma Watson Health & Safety Services Fire Safety Manager e.watson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38004