Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

To find out who your Fire Safety Manager is, by building, please check the attached list of Building Fire Safety Managers.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 207 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone
Linda Lock LUU Health & Safety Manager l.lock@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34953
Linda Lock ESSL Health & Safety Manager l.lock@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34953
Jenny Love School of Politics and International Studies Health and Safety Co-ordinator j.l.love@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36663
Neil Lowley School of Psychology Health & Safety Co-ordinator n.a.lowley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35705
Bostridge Matthew Health and Safety Services Health and Safety Officer M.Bostridge@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35974
Dave McCarroll Faculty of Biological Sciences Laser Safety Officer d.mccarroll@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32883
Dave McCarroll Faculty of Biological Sciences Health & Safety Officer d.mccarroll@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32883
Dave McCarroll Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Safety Co-ordinator d.mccarroll@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32883
Glenn McConkey Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor g.a.mcconkey@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32908
Sara McDonnell Faculty of Engineering Health & Safety Officer s.c.w.dona@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32234
Sara McDonnell Engineering Health & Safety Health & Safety Officer s.mcdonnell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32234
Kenneth McDowall Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor K.J.McDowall@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33106
Elizabeth McIntosh Health & Safety Services Health & Safety Manager e.mcintosh@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33199
Elizabeth McIntosh Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures Health & Safety Manager e.mcintosh@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33199
Kris McLaughlin School of Sociology and Social Policy Health & Safety Co-ordinator K.McLaughlin@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37866
Janette McLay Libraries Health & Safety Manager j.mclay@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37660
Janette McLay IT Health & Safety Manager j.mclay@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37660
Janette McLay Health & Safety Services Health & Safety Manager j.mclay@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37660
Kevin Meloy Faculty of Engineering Health & Safety Manager k.j.meloy@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37395
Dan Merrick School of Music Health & Safety Co-ordinator d.merrick@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8212
Peter Meyer Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor p.meyer@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33099
Paul Millner Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor p.a.millner@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33149
David Myers Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Health & Safety Co-ordinator d.s.myers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34918
Sarah Myers School of Dentistry (SoD) Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.l.myers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36160
Nicola Neath Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Staff Counsellor n.e.neath@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33694
Lesley Neve School of Earth & Environment Radiation Protection Supervisor l.a.neve@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35226
Catherine O'Neill Wellbeing, Safety & Health Policy & Communications Manager c.oneill@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38862
Alex O'Neill Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor A.J.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35600
Phoebe Overton Offices of the VC and PVCs Health & Safety Co-ordinator vcotemp2@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Marie Parker Leeds Institute of Rheumatic & Musculoskeletal Medicine (LIRMM Health & Safety Co-ordinator medmdpa@leeds.ac.uk 0113 20 66926