Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

To find out who your Fire Safety Manager is, by building, please check the attached list of Building Fire Safety Managers.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 207 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone
Jane Holmes Facilities Directorate Health & Safety Officer j.holmes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32630
Nicola Houseman Leeds Institute of cardiovascular & metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Health and safety co ordinator n.j.houseman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38585
Jackie Hudson School of Oral Biology (SoD) Radiation Protection Supervisor j.hudson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36160
Michelle Hughes Educational Engagement Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Julie Hughes Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Staff Counsellor j.hughes1@leeds.ac.uk
Gary Hulme Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Staff Counsellor G.Hulme@leeds.ac.uk
Rik Hutchins Facilities Directorate Health & Safety Manager r.hutchins@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35958
Eileen Ingham Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor e.ingham@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35691
Carolyn Jackson Health & Safety Services Health & Safety Officer c.d.jackson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32142/30257
Mohammed Javed School of Chemical and Process Engineering Laser Safety Officer m.javed@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32396
Mohammed Javed School of Chemical and Process Engineering Radiation Safety Co-ordinator m.javed@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32396
Animesh Jha Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor a.jha@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32342
Ping Jin Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.jin@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37932
Benjamin Johnson School of Physics Laser Safety Officer b.r.g.johnson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37127
Margaret Jones School of Mathematics Health & Safety Co-ordinator mesdjon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35101
Chris Jones Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor c.e.jones@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35631
Harminder Kalyan Facilities Directorate Radiation Protection Supervisor h.s.kalyan@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36320
Lucy Kear Research & Innovation Services Health & safety Co ordinator l.e.kear@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34784
Sue Keat School of Dentistry (SoD) Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.m.keat@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36119
Gareth Keevil School of Earth & Environment Laser Safety Officer g.m.keevil@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36765
David Kennedy Health and Safety Services Health & Safety Manager d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33411/36709
Asimina Kerimi School of Food Science & Nutrition Radiation Safety Co-ordinator a.kerimi@ledds.ac.uk 0113 34 32974
Diane Kilner Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Staff Counsellor D.Kilner@leeds.ac.uk
Timothy Knighton School of Healthcare (SoH) Health & Safety Co-ordinator t.d.knighton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31240
Adele Laverton Offices of the VC and PVCs Health and Safety Co ordinator a.l.laverton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34011
Brian Leach School of Mechanical Engineering Laser Safety Officer b.leach@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32185
Lianhe Li Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor L.H.Li@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36887
Isobel Lister School of Philosophy, Religion and the History of Science Health & Safety Co-ordinator i.lister@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8591
Gary Livsey LUU Health & Safety Manager G.Livsey@leeds.ac.uk
Linda Lock LUBS Health & Safety Manager l.lock@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34953