Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

To find out who your Fire Safety Manager is, by building, please check the attached list of Building Fire Safety Managers.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 207 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone
Faye Esat Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor f.esat@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34142
Danielle Evans Purchasing Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Katie Field Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor k.field@leeds.ac.uk
Jolene Firth Facilities Directorate Health & Safety Manager j.m.firth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35910
Jolene Firth Commercial Services Health & Safety Manager j.m.firth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35910
Jennifer Forrester Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor j.s.forrester@leeds.ac.uk
Eileen Foster Quality Assurance Health & Safety Co-ordinator e.f.foster@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32338
Sarah Foster History Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.l.foster@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3580
Rachael Fox School of Chemistry Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.a.fox@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36472
Debbie Foy School of Education Health & Safety Co-ordinator d.foy@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31903
Martin Fuller Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor m.j.g.fuller@leeds.ac.uk
Simon Futers Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Laser Safety Officer t.s.futers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37744
Simon Futers Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Radiation Protection Supervisor t.s.futers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37744
Simon Futers Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Radiation Safety Co-ordinator t.s.futers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37744
Stacey Galloway Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM) Lead for Health & Safety s.l.galloway@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37711
Adrian Goldman Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor a.goldman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38537
Cheryl Gray Facilities Directorate Health & Safety Officer c.o.a.gray@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38824
Jeanette Hannah DSAS Health & Safety Co-ordinator j.hannah@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37458
Bruce Hanson School of Chemical and Process Engineering Radiation Safety Co-ordinator b.c.hanson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 30475
Bruce Hanson Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor b.c.hanson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 30475
Michaele Hardie School of Chemistry Radiation Protection Supervisor m.j.hardie@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36458
Katy Hargreaves Wellbeing, Safety & Health Administration Support k.m.hargreaves@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34203
Mark Harris Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor m.harris@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35632
Dave Harrison Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor d.harrison@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34255
Cathy Harrison IT Deputy Health & Safety Co-ordinator c.v.harrison@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31137
Amanda Hemingway School of Law Health & Safety Co-ordinator a.t.hemingway@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38169
Jo Heslop Occupational Health Service Head of Occupational Health Service j.e.heslop@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32521
Sarah Hipshon Student Placement Division health and safety Corodinator s.e.hipshon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34022
Melvin Holmes School of Food Science & Nutrition Health & Safety Co-ordinator prcmjh@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32980
Jane Holmes Facilities Directorate Health & Safety Officer j.holmes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32630