Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 343 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone Building
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006 Woodhouse Lane 171
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006 Spen Farm - Met Unit/Research Laboratory
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006 Fine Art, History of Art & Cultural Studies
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006 Clothworkers Building North
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006 Rear Annexe
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006 Multi-Storey Car Park, Main Campus
Mohammed Azam Health & Safety Services Senior Fire Safety Manager m.z.azam@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38006 The Laidlaw Library
Dave Banks School of Earth & Environment Health & Safety Co-ordinator d.a.banks@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35244
Jonathan Barber Educational Engagement Health and Safety Co ordinator j.m.barber@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7496 18 Blenheim Terrace
Louise Barker Strategy & Planning Health & Safety Co-ordinator l.h.barker@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 30142 EC Stoner L11
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Biomedical & Clinical Sciences (LIBAC) Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Cancer & Pathology (LICAP) Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Rachael Barlow Leeds Institute of Rheumatic & Musculoskeletal Medicine (LIRMM) Health & Safety Co-ordinator r.e.l.barlow@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38437
Tamsin Barrow LUBS Health & Safety Co-ordinator t.barrow@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34501
Emma Barrow Student Education Service Health & Safety Co-ordinator e.barrow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33989
Paul Beal Faculty of Biological Sciences Health & Safety Manager p.r.beal@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37955
Mark Behrendt Health & Safety Services Health & Safety Manager m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34302
Mark Behrendt Faculty of Medicine & Health (FM&H) Health & Safety Manager m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34302
Yvonne Bell Staff Counselling and Psychological Support Service Administrator y.a.bell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33694
Michael Bellhouse Leeds Humanities Research Institute Health & Safety Co-ordinator m.g.bellhouse@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2430
Paula Billcliffe Staff and Departmental Development Unit Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.m.billcliffe@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38814 Baines Wing/chemistry west
Jonathan Bilmen Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Protection Supervisor j.g.bilmen@leeds.ac.uk
Ian Blakeley School of Chemistry Health & Safety Co-ordinator i.j.blakeley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36472
Mark Blitz School of Chemistry Laser Safety Officer m.blitz@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36594
Matthew Bostridge Health & Safety Estates Health & Safety Officer m.bostridge@leeds.a.cuk 0113 34 35974
Julie Bowers Occupational Health Service Occupational health practitioner j.a.bowers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32997
Joan Boyes Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor j.m.boyes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33147
Poppy Brennan Strategic Marketing Health and Safety Co ordinator p.m.brennan@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36792 EC stoner L13
Hannah Bridle The Language Centre Health & Safety Co-ordinator h.k.bridle@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3774