Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 191 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone Mobile Building
Sarah Burdall Health & Safety Services Health & Safety Manager s.e.burdall@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38042/30480
Ian Burke School of Earth & Environment Radiation Safety Co-ordinator
Mick China Faculty of Engineering Health & Safety Officer m.china@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38365
Lynn Clarke Health & Safety Services Deputy Head of Health & Safety Services l.m.clarke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38043
Benjamin Clarke Leeds Institute of Health Sciences (LIHS) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Alice Clarke School of Performance & Cultural Industries Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Andrew Coates Health & Safety Services Fire Safety Manager a.n.coates@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34210
Ophelia Cohen Health & Safety Services IT Support o.m.cohen@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37362
Claire Copley Facilities Directorate Health & Safety Officer c.copley@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35909
Andrew Cowling Radiation Protection Service Radiation Protection Manager a.cowling@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34202
Helen Crane IT Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Stephen Day Libraries Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Paul Dean School of Electrical Engineering Laser Safety Officer
Jurgen Denecke Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Sean Dillon Leeds Dental Institute (SoD) Radiation Protection Supervisor
Sean Dillon School of Dentistry (SoD) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Lesley Dils Student Education Service Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Alasdair Dinnewell Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research (LICTR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Pat Dixon Lifelong Learning Centre Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Sara Dona Faculty of Engineering Health & Safety Officer s.c.w.dona@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32234
Dan Donnelly Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Gina Doody Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Protection Supervisor
Paul Drake Faculty of Biological Sciences Health & Safety Officer p.s.drake@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34334
James Duce Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Jodie Dyson School of Sociology and Social Policy Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Stewart Eggington Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Samantha Ehlers Marketing Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Faye Esat Faculty of Engineering Radiation Protection Supervisor
Danielle Evans Purchasing Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Katie Field Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor