Staff A-Z

This staff directory can be used to search for staff who are part of Wellbeing, Safety and Health or have a health and safety role within the University.

You can also search by KEYWORD, DEPARTMENT or ROLE by using the drop-down options below.

To find out who your Fire Safety Manager is, by building, please check the attached list of Building Fire Safety Managers.

If you notice any errors in this directory, please email safety@leeds.ac.uk.


Your 207 search results are...

Name Department Role Email Phone
Sarah Burdall Faculty of Environment Health & Safety Manager s.e.burdall@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38042/30480
Sarah Burdall Environmental Compliance Manager for the University Health & Safety Manager s.e.burdall@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38042/30480
Ian Burke Earth & Environment Radiation Safety Co-ordinator i.t.burke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37532
Aileen Bussooa Occupational Health Service Occupational health practitioner a.a.bussooa@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32920
Mick China Faculty of Engineering Health & Safety Officer m.china@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38365
Benjamin Clarke Leeds Institute of Health Sciences (LIHS) Health & Safety Co-ordinator hssbc@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36944
Lynn Clarke Health & Safety Services Deputy Head of Health & Safety Services l.m.clarke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38043
Alice Clarke School of Performance & Cultural Industries Health & Safety Co-ordinator a.j.clarke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38742
Andrew Coates Health & Safety Services Fire Safety Manager a.n.coates@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34210
Ophelia Cohen Health & Safety Services IT/Administration Support o.m.cohen@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37362
Bola Cole Digitial Learning Team Health and Safety Co ordinator dlsmoc@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35041
Claire Copley Facilities Directorate Health & Safety Manager c.copley@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35352
Andrew Cowling Radiation Protection Service Radiation Protection Manager a.cowling@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34202
Helen Crane IT Health & Safety Co-ordinator h.crane@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37087
Stephen Day Libraries Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.p.day@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 35509
Paul Dean School of Electrical Engineering Laser Safety Officer p.dean@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 32095
Jurgen Denecke Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor j.denecke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 37031
Casey Dickinson Communications Health and safety Co ordinator c.e.dickinson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38071
Sean Dillon School of Dentistry (SoD) Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.dillon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36124
Sean Dillon Leeds Dental Institute (SoD) Radiation Protection Supervisor s.dillon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 36124
Lesley Dils Student Education Service Health & Safety Co-ordinator l.dils@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33973
Alasdair Dinnewell Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research (LICTR) Health & Safety Co-ordinator a.j.dinnewell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31478
Pat Dixon Lifelong Learning Centre Health & Safety Co-ordinator p.m.dixon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33237
Dan Donnelly Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Gina Doody Leeds Institute Molecular Medicine (FM&H) Radiation Protection Supervisor g.m.doody@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38438
Paul Drake Faculty of Biological Sciences Health & Safety Officer p.s.drake@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34321
James Duce Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor j.a.duce@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 33075
Jodie Dyson School of Sociology and Social Policy Health & Safety Co-ordinator j.c.dyson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 34438
Stewart Eggington Faculty of Biological Sciences Radiation Protection Supervisor
Samantha Ehlers Marketing Health & Safety Co-ordinator s.ehlers@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 38071